Contact

Club Chairman:

Reg Morgan

Cell: 0827033489
E-mail: beehive66@nokwi.co.za

Vice Chairman:

Stefan Cloete

Cell: 0823012239
E-mail: gcloete@lantic.net

Committee Members

Darren Boucher

I/C Juniors
Cell: 072 355 7655
E-mail: darren@qcj.co.za

Andre Naude

Cell: 0826518502
E-mail: andre@investat.co.za

Eric Boucher

Membership and Gathering Entries.

Cell: 0458397227
E-mail: eboucher@telkomsa.net

Rudi von Pletzen

Catch Returns Officer and Bookings

Cell: 0794917568
E-mail: rudivp81@gmail.com

Gary Godley

Cell: 0849511877
E-mail: goddles@telkomsa.net

Andrew Senior van Wyk

Stocking

E-mail: andrewvw@telkomsa.net

Charles Richter

Harvesting Eggs

Cell: 0834592197
E-mail:
richter@awe.co.za

Zandre van Wyk

Juniors

E-mail: zannavw@gmail.com


 

Address

Postal Address

66 Berry Street,
Queenstown
5319

Landowners Contact Details

Birds River Top & Birds River Middle
Contact Person
Ed Clark
Contact Number
0825730223 / 0459433066
Email Address
edclark@adept.co.za
Pine Grove
Contact Person
Peter & Jane Cloete
Contact Number
0827793893 / 0814569123
Email Address
pinegrove@nokwi.co.za
Brandwag
Contact Person
Willem van Zyl
Contact Number
0765560777 / 0459680002
Email Address
lizelvnzyl@gmail.com
Birds River Bottom & Birds River Quarry
Contact Person
Johan Wege
Contact Number
0823374520
Email Address
NA
Welgevonden
Contact Person
George Smith
Contact Number
0829348658 / 0459529061
Email Address
Hugh.welgevonden@gmail.com
Oakley
Contact Person
Julian Thompson
Contact Number
0832612993
Email Address
julian@thompsonstransport.co.za
Snowdon Trophy & Snowden Small Dam
Contact Person
Dave Boucher
Contact Number
0727298553 / 0459433032
Email Address
snowdonbeeffarm@gmail.com
Table Hill
Contact Person
Carl Miles
Contact Number
0733305579 / 0459433034
Email Address
carl.miles@hotmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Comments are closed.

Created By RuPIX RuPIX